tracnoob.blogg.se

Kodak esp office 2150 software update
Kodak esp office 2150 software update











I loved the discussion on the first song Rabbet played in '73. I was just reelected to my second term as Secretary for Branch 147 of the National Association of Letter Carriers and I write for and coedit (along with Brian Burgess) our union newsletter "The Owl." So, I may stick around for a while. I've got a total of 29 years at the old PO and am eligible to retire next November. Life's been good life's been bad but we're all hanging in there. I love what you're doing here and thought I'd throw in my 3 cents.īeen pretty busy since we all last met (has it been 8 years already?). I was allerted to this project by Evans "ET" Travis. Even after that moment, I could have made much more of my short time at LAD - I regret that I never did. For me it was NO nightmare, it was the real terrifying deal. It was my first chance to talk to him - since I'd gotten the job with the help of Bart Busterna and Louis Wahl. I start running and throw a CART in and press the button as the dreaded phone was ringing with Mr. So, I casually walk back into the studios and my blood runs cold as I can hear all the all the alarms going off. I think it was a Sox game, it was the top of the inning, and I had no idea they were going to do a pitching change.

kodak esp office 2150 software update

go on count them off) when I went to the bathroom during a Sox or Giants game. But years ago on WLAD - I lost about 20 seconds of precious broadcast time (an ETERNITY. I haven't sat in front of a LIVE broadcast microphone in 3 to 5 years, either. Rich says: Speaking for myself - I haven't had that kind of dream happen lately. I thought i read about this somewhere on the blog and it happened again last night. This doesn't happen often but i do have these recurring dreams once in a while. I have a question that i wanted to ask of my fellow djs.ĭoes anybody have nightmares about not being able to cue up records or not being able to avoid dead air?

kodak esp office 2150 software update

Who was taller than I am and also was named Peter? Instead of taking showers Pete Oates used what? what was the name of the lady who was our College President back when the transmitter was in the Administration building attic with that cute little 10 watt double ring antennae sticking off of the roof? (Les' girlfriend did not like him either - in fact I don't remember anyone who did.) I remember when he claimed he wrote and published the very first Underground Newspaper. He claimed to have done everything before anyone else did. HIS NAME WAS Steve XXXX - He shared a last name with a real former CBS famous newscaster but was no relation. Les suspended me one time for yelling at and throwing one of our "newsmen" out of the studio. I used to run into him every once in a while down on Bishop Street in Honolulu. (this I do not know either - just asking)īy the way Les Andrews, our GM from way back when lives on O'ahu and works downtown as a financial planner. Whatever happened to Bob? He always hung around with us in the WXCI office. He used to room with Bob Fauble who worked in the Echo. Another WXCI Dj also smoked a pipe - can you name him? He and his wife live in Monroe, Ct. who was Bob Mallory married too? can you name her? And whatever happened to her? (this part I do not know)īob Mallory smoked a pipe and it drove a lot of us nuts. Or maybe someone should come out here and take it away from me? ) I should either be tarred and feathered or I should have the thing encased in lucite and send it back huh? Might make a good paperweight or entry into the future WXCI Museum. I just noticed it on a shelf down in my old studio the other day collecting dust. I lifted one of the logo emblazoned plastic Michrophone squares. We ran no commercials as we were commercial free. Jeff did a bulk of the production and we generally were just fooling around in production when we'd create whatever it was we used to create. 3 Swell guys were myself, Dave Nanavaty and Jeff Morris. "Spute" was also the creator of the original WXCI 91.7 logo we all know and use and love. Whomever posted did not remember Jeff "Rasputin" Morris. Regarding another post on the 3 Swell guys. Or maybe Stan Mingo has them.hmmmm BJ? Do you have them? Someone should contact Z and see what he says or find out what happened to those books. I can't for the life of me remember but I am wondering if Tom Z has all the old playlist books.

kodak esp office 2150 software update

How many rabbetts can there possibly be? Who has hijacked my name and why?īruce Anderson posted on October 23rd about the first song I played when we signed on back in 1973. I can't set up an account using my own name.













Kodak esp office 2150 software update